Automn/Winter collection

International ad campaign & catalog

Inspirer le rêve. Donner le goût de l’échappée belle. Figurer le produit au-delà d’une saison, au-delà du temps.

From the Ritz in Aspen, lightweight knits and leather underpin the brand’s captivating style. The founder, Myriam Ullens, has invented a minimalist, inspired and structured look for travelling women, for a consistently chic allure.

The agency highlighted the brand’s nomadic spirit, drawing on the codes of luxury fashion houses. The art direction is pared-back and unique, decoding the materials and revealing the Ullens woman – spontaneous and elegant – in a natural setting. The focus reaches beyond a destination, to a point of view, open to the world.

manteau long marron et fourrure
close up couleur
Previous Next

Photographer Kalle Gustafsson enhanced this new adventure with his modernist Scandinavian style.

Inspiring the dream. Compelling the great escape. Creating a product without season, without time. The agency positioned the Fall/Winter 2018 collection at the foot of towering cliffs to be one with the material and bring a sense of eternity to the Ullens woman.

Photographer
Kalle Gustafsson

Experitses: image strategy and Art Direction, shooting the international advertising campaign, producing catalogs.

combinaison vert canard

behind the
scene

carte sur les pierres falaise

Collection automne-hiver

Campagne publicitaire internationale & Catalogue

Inspirer le rêve. Donner le goût de l’échappée belle. Figurer le produit au-delà d’une saison, au-delà du temps.

Du Ritz à Aspen, la griffe enchante par ses mailles légères et ses cuirs de peau. La fondatrice Myriam Ullens invente pour ces femmes qui voyagent, une mode minimaliste, inspirée et structurée – toujours chic.

L’agence met en lumière l’esprit nomade de la maison, en empruntant les codes des grandes marques de luxe. Une direction artistique sobre et singulière, qui décrypte des matières et met en scène la femme Ullens, spontanée et élégante, dans des décors naturels. Plus qu’une destination, un point de vue, ouvert sur le monde.

manteau long marron et fourrure
close up couleur
Précédent Suivant

La signature photographique de Kalle Gustafsson au style moderniste scandinave s’impose alors pour cette nouvelle escapade.

Inspirer le rêve. Donner le goût de l’échappée belle. Figurer le produit au-delà d’une saison, au-delà du temps. L’agence pose la collection Automne/Hiver 2018 au pied des falaises pour faire corps avec la matière et rendre la femme Ullens éternelle.

Photographe
Kalle Gustafsson

Expertises : stratégie d’image et direction artistique, shooting de la campagne publicitaire internationale, production des catalogues.

combinaison vert canard

behind the
scene

carte sur les pierres falaise